2022 6th International Conference on Traffic Engineering and Transportation System (ICTETS 2022)
Home / Committee

General Conference Chair


Prof. Jianting Zhou

Chongqing Jiaotong University, China

Organizing Conference Chair

盛进路 116-160.png

Prof. Jinlu Sheng

Chongqing Jiaotong University, China

Program Committee




Prof. Zhaoyi He                

Chongqing Jiaotong University, China                


Research Area: Pavement material; structure analysis and design, construction technology; mountain road and airport foundation treatment                


杨忠振 116-160.jpg                                


Prof. Zhongzhen Yang                

Ningbo University, China                


Research Area: Transportation facility planning; Transportation operation management, regional logistics and integrated transportation system design; Port planning and production scheduling optimization management; Integrated transportation network analysis, urban logistics, traffic environment load and commercial facility planning and site selection                




Prof. Hui Liu                

Central South University, China                


Research Area:  Smart city, Transportation and energy big data, Intelligent carrier equipment and robots.                 




Prof. Zhang Hongjun                

Lingnan Normal University, China                


Research Area:                

Digital Design and Manufacture of Construction Machinery                



Prof. Yan Su

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China                


Research Area:                

Modelling and Simulation of Complex Systems, Diagnostic and Health Monitoring, Equipment Maintenance and Support Technology, System-level Testability Design and Analysis & System and Structure Safety Analysis of Aircraft                



Assoc. Prof. Chuan Ding                 

School of Transportation Science and Engineering, Beihang University, China                


Research Area:                

Technology Developments, System Modeling, and Energy and Equity Impacts Analysis of Automated, Connected, Electrical and Shared (aces) Transportation


Syed Abdul Rehman Khan 116-1160.png    


Prof. Syed Abdul Rehman Khan

Xuzhou University of Technology,China   

Research Area: Supply chain and sustainable practices, CSR and operations management, Logistics and transportation, Risk management          

Organizing Committees


Prof. Tangzhi Liu

Chongqing Jiaotong University, China

Research Area:Highway roadside vibration zone design theory and design method, mountain road traffic safety evaluation and guarantee technology          


Prof. Yanfei Li

Hunan Agricultural University, China

Research Area:

Intelligent agricultural logistics, Robot digital-twin system          

Choy Peng NG 116-160.png

Assoc. Prof. Ng Choy Peng

Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti PertahananNasional Malaysia

Research Area: 

Highway & Transportation Engineering              


Altan Onat.jpg

Dr. Altan Onat

Transport Sciences Institute, Eskisehir Technical University, TURKEY

Research Area:            

Railway Vehicles, Dynamic Systems, Condition Monitoring, Parameter Estimation, Kalman Filtering, Nature Inspired Optimization                


Manoel P Cordão-Neto.jpg                     

Prof. Manoel P Cordão-Neto

University of Brasilia, Brazil

Research Area:

Soil mechanic and geomechanics                


ajul Ariffin Masron.jpg         

Assoc. Prof. Tajul Ariffin Masron

School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Research Area:

Sustainable Economic Development, International Economics, Islamic Finance   


Prof. Kai Liu

School of Transportation and Logistics, Dalian University of Technology, China

Research Area:                 

Transportation planning and management, ATIS, Travel behavior modeling, GIS in Transportation                

Dr. Nur Khairiel Anuar.jpg                

Dr. Nur Khairiel Anuar

Department of Logistics and Transport, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Research Area:

Road transport design, Driver behaviour and road safety, Logistics development    

Wan Mohd Sabki Wan Omar.png                

Dr. Wan Mohd Sabki Wan Omar

Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia

Research Area: 

Sustainable construction; Life Cycle Assessment; Embodied energy and carbon assessment; Construction engineering and management 

Zakiyah Zain.jpg                

Dr. Zakiyah Zain

Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Research Area:

Quality Control, Survival Analysis, Statistics Education, Health


A. Prof. Seema Rawat.jpg              

A. Prof. Seema Rawat

Amity University Uttar Pradesh, India

Research Area:

Cloud computing, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Data Mining, Big Data      


Prof. Zhaozheng Hu

Wuhan University of Technology, China

Research Area:

Computer Vision, Intelligent Vehicles & Road Asset Management               



Prof. Lei Zhang

Southeast University, China

Research Area:

Pavement structure and material, Infrastructures testing & monitoring             



Prof. Xinsha Fu

South China University of Technology, China

Research Area:

Road Design Theory and Method, Road Computer Aided Engineering and Design  



A. Prof. Longsheng Zou

Guilin University of Aerospace Technology, China

Research Area:

Energy conservation and environmental protection                 


Dr. Pengfei Liu

Shijiazhuang Tiedao University, China

Research Area:

Railway Vehicle Dynamics                      



Prof. Zhiyu Zhu

Jiangsu University of Science and Technology, China

Research Area:

Intelligent Control, Nonlinear System Filtering, Robotic Control            

International Technical Program Committees

A. Prof. Jinghua Guo, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Zhang Xiao, Safety Technology Development Department, China 

Prof. Yongkang Xing, Chongqing University, China

Prof. Tianhuan Huang, South China University of Technology, China
Prof. Yaoku Guo, Southeast University, China
A. Prof. Jianbo Yang, Henan academy of sciences institute of geography, China
Prof. Haining Wang, Jiangxi University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Abdul Latif Bin Mohd Tobi, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Ahmad Baharuddin Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia 

Prof. Norhaliza Abdul Wahab, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Keishi Matsuda, Matsuyama University, Japan

Prof. Ikuo IHARA, Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan

Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan, China
Prof. Jyhjong Lin, Department of Information Management, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan, China

Prof. Laurent Ruhlmann, University of Strasbourg, France

Prof. Luigi Fortuna, University of Catania Department of Electrical, Italy

Prof. Marcello De Falco, University "Campus Bio-Medico" of Rome, Italy

Dr. Abdul Latif Bin Mohd Tobi, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Yanhui Huang, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Dr. Narottam Das, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Prof. M. A. JABBAR, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Vardhaman College of Engineering, India